Website Manager

Charlton Youth Soccer

Charlton Youth Soccer


2024 Board of Directors


Richard ThomasPresident & CMYSL Town Rep
Kristen JohnsonVice President
Tracy BurnetteTreasurer
Meghan BlackwoodSecretary
Brett CampbellRegistrar & Website Director
James Albuquerque Risk Manager
Tom MaioCoaching Director
Steve DozoisEquipment Manager
Alyssa HansonSponsorship Director
Amy StanleyFundraising Coordinator
Amanda MartinAssistant Fundraising Coordinator
Jamie TerryCommunications Director
Mark SzelaBoys Travel Director
Tamara NowakGirls Travel Director
Tom KnowltonField Director & CMYSL Town Rep
Jeanne CostelloReferee Director & Scheduler
Josh BrothersIn-Town U6 Director
Colton CassanelliU8 In-Town Director
Justin Sauvageau
U10/12 In-Town Director
Amy Stanley U14/18 In-Town Director
Mark WojcickiMember-at-Large

If you want to be involved with dedicated people, in a great organization that promotes a "children first" mentality, then we are looking for you. We have open positions that range from U10/12 In-Town Director,  U14/18 In-Town Director, Member-at-Large to sub-committee members.  We have many tenured members (serving 10-15 years) that have children aging out of the system, which leaves opportunity for new faces and new ideas to join the CYS Board.

Submit your interest here:

If you have questions, you can email the CYS Board at [email protected].


Charlton Youth Soccer Inc.
P.O. Box 1069 
Charlton City, Massachusetts 01507

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Charlton Youth Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In